Life Update🌸


Everything these past 2 months has been up and down! One minute, life is good and the next thing you know, craziness happens. I always have to remind myself that things happen for a reason. I haven’t been blogging as much and I just want to tell you guys that I’ll be back in action this week. I’ve been taking a break to find out where I am going with my blog. LoveYOUself💘🌺 is something that is extremely important to me and I want this movement to grow a lot more. This is something I pray about a lot, and I also put a lot of work into the things I do. I have so much to tell you guys, and I’m excited to release and let it allll out! My next blog post will be up soon, so I’m gonna leave this thought/hint with you…. what do you do when life happens? 

Love, 

Shanti❤️

P.S. Don’t forget to tell yourself “Love You Self!”

2 thoughts on “Life Update🌸

  1. Gosh…girl I’m facing the same…I’m trying to take my blog to a different level as well. I want it to be more of a “life and love yourself” type of blog while I’m figuring myself out! Instead of keeping the focus on the superficial like fashion and beauty. So I’ve been a bit on the down low as well, but will be back soon also!! Think I might post an update like yours also. Looking forward to your posts xxxx💞😊🌸

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

