LoveYOUself💘🌺 Selfies🌸


Hey loves🌸 I just want to Thankyou guys for all the support I’ve been getting lately! I’m so thankful that you guys are willing to go on this journey with me. With that being said, I feel like we should celebrate loving ourselves. We don’t do that a lot do we? I’ve decided to start a LoveYOUself💘🌺 Selfie Series where you guys send me selfies of yourself with the hashtag #LoveYOUself💘🌺 and also you tell me one thing you love about yourself. Every month I will post different pictures you guys send me on my blog. I call y’all the #LoveYOUself💘🌺 Fam Bam❤ right? It’s about time we become one. You can post your pictures on instagram, twitter and tag me or you can email them to me. Thanks to everyone that participates , it really means a lot! I love you guys❤

Instagram📸: shantichanel 

Twitter🐣: AshantiChanelll

Email💌: loveyouselfac@gmail.com

Love, 

Shanti❤

P.S. Don’t forget to tell yourself “Love You Self!”

11 thoughts on “LoveYOUself💘🌺 Selfies🌸

Leave a Reply

