Dear February 


Dear February, You are the month where things in my life will be changing. I will have a boldness like no other, I will love myself, and I will forgive. I will no longer look in the mirror and hate what I see. I will love what God has created. I will let go of the past and things that have been holding me back from being what God wants me to be. I will overcome all that has been holding me back. From this day forward I will be Ashanti unapologetically. February, you may come once a year, but this breakthrough, this change will be forever. 

Love,

Shanti

P.S. Don’t forget to tell yourself “Love You Self!”

Leave a Reply

